Totoro pluche

I haven’t posted in a while, because I haven’t been that creative in a while. However, I made my sister a stuffed Totoro pluche for Christmas. It was inspired by a picture of an Azian little girl with a very big Totoro pluche. A friend of mine designed a pattern and helped me a lot with putting together Totoro’s body and head. Actually, I had never made a pluche before and I don’t really sew, because I’m not good at it.

Well, anyway, I’m proud of the result :).

Totoro pluche
Totoro pluche from the side
Can you see he's got a tail ^__^
One thought on “Totoro pluche

Leave a Reply

