Leroy’s Origami Chrysanthemum Icosahedron Kusudama

I made this kusudama after I found an instruction video “Leroy’s Origami Chrysanthemum Icosahedron Kusudama” on YouTube made by barbabellaatje. The instructions are quite clear, but the video is quite fast. The modules are quite easy to fold and to put together. I used glue to put the 30 pieces together.

Leroy's Origami Chrysanthemum Icosahedron Kusudama
Leroy

I also tried another instruction video “Cherry Blossom Ku-Kusudama” by barbabellaatje, but I think I didn’t fold it right. It consists of 120 pieces and it’s hard to put together, so I don’t think I will finish it.

One thought on “Leroy’s Origami Chrysanthemum Icosahedron Kusudama

Leave a Reply

