Barbie doll tissue holder made out of beads

A couple years ago a friend of my Mom brought me a lot beads from Indonesia. She also asked me to make something for a relative of hers, so I made this. It’s a tissue holder covered by a dress made out of beads. I bought a cheap Barbiedoll and I had to rip her legs out because otherwise it wouldn’t fit. It made me a bit sad :/.

Inside you find a roll of toilet paper. The middle cartboard is taken out and the end of the toilet paper sticks out of the dress.

Barbie Tissue holder

Barbie Tissue holder

Leave a Reply

